Funded Providers

You are here

Adult Day Services of the Tri-Cities
10 North Washington Street
Kennewick, WA 99336
Michael Porter, Executive Director
(509) 586-5731
michael.porter@kphd.org

 

Blue Mountain Council, Boy Scouts
8478 West Gage Boulevard
Kennewick, WA 99336
Richard Szymanski, Council Executive
(509) 735-7306
Richard.Szymanki@scouting.org

 

Children's Developmental Center
1549 SE Georgia Ave, Suite A
Richland, WA 99352
Cathryn Tames, Executive Director
(509) 735-1062
cathyt@childrensdc.org

 

Ignite Youth Mentoring
1177 Jadwin Ave.
Richland, WA 99354
Executive Director
(509) 948-3143
info@igniteyouthmentoring.com

 

Second Harvest
5825 Burlington Loop
Pasco, WA 99301
Holly Siler, Regional Executive Director
(509) 545-0787
holly.siler@2-harvest.org

 

YMCA of the Greater Tri-Cities
1234 Columbia Park Trail
Richland, WA 99352
Steve Howland, Executive Director
(509) 374-1908
steve@ymcatricities.org

 

 

American Red Cross serving
Central and Southeastern Washington

720 West Deschutes Avenue Kennewick, WA 99336
Peggy Hoggarth, Executive Director
(509) 783-6195
peggy.hoggarth@redcross.org

 

Boys & Girls Clubs of Benton & Franklin Counties
333 West Court Street
Pasco, WA 99301
Brian Ace, Executive Director
(509) 543-9980
Brian.ace@kidexpert.org

 

Catholic Family & Child Service of the Tri-Cities
2139 Van Giesen St
Richland, WA 99352
Darlene Darnell, Vice President
(509) 946-4645
ddarnell@ccyakima.org

 

Columbia Industries
900 South Dayton St
Kennewick, WA 99336
Rich Foeppel, Executive Director
(509) 582-4142
richf@columbiaindustries.com

 

Lourdes Counseling Center
1175 Carondelet Drive
Richland, WA 99352
Barbara Mead, Administrator
(509) 943-9104
bmead@lourdesonline.org

 

Senior Life Resources NW
1824 Fowler Street
Richland, WA 99352
Grant Baynes, Executive Director
(509) 735-1911
gbaynes@seniorliferesources.org

 

Benton-Franklin Head Start
1549 Georgia Ave SE Suite B
Richland, WA 99352
Kathy Parson, Executive Director
(509) 735-1062
kathyp@bfhs.net

 

Chaplaincy Health Care
1480 Fowler St.
Richland, WA 99352
Gary Castillo, Executive Director
(509) 783-7416
garyc@tricitieschaplaincy.org

 

Grace Clinic
3180 Clearwater Avenue, Suite A
Kennewick, WA 99336
Avonte Jackson, Clinic Director
(509) 735-2300
avontej@gracecliniconline.org

 

People for People
302 W. Lincoln Ave.
Yakima, WA 98902
Madelyn Carlson, CEO
(509) 248-6726
mcarlson@pfp.org

 

The Arc of Tri-Cities
1455 Fowler St.
Richland, WA 99352
Judy Westsik, Executive Director
(509) 783-1131
judyw@arcoftricities.com