Board Members

An independent Board of Directors governs our United Way. The Board is composed of community leaders who represent our diverse region. Board members serve without compensation and are elected to serve a maximum of two, three-year terms. The election of board officers is held at the annual meeting. Board of Directors meet monthly to set policy, and make decisions related to the organization’s strategies and performance.

Executive Committee

Rick Holmes, Board Chair

Dan Richey, Board Past Chair
Dan Legard, Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair

Keri Lobdell, Community Impact Committee Chair
Diahann Howard, Leadership Committee Chair
Scott Vance, Planning Committee Chair



Spain Abney Randy Hayden Traci Pierce
Todd Baddley Sandra Haynes Charles Simpson
Scott Booth Jason Hogue Michael Sinclair
Nickolas Bumpaous Jerry Holloway John Solheim
Tracie Cowen Sarah Hysjulien Brian Stickney
Charlie Drader Gail Johnsen Rebecca Weber
Laura Eder